top of page

Working Groups

The VeConVen Network comprises five working groups

Integrated Vector Borne Disease surveillance and reporting

Theme leader: Professor Oscar Noya

Community-led Vector Borne Disease surveillance and control.

Theme leader: Professor Alberto Paniz-Mondolfi

Epidemiology and control of dipteran vectors


Theme leader: Professor Maria Eugenia Grillet

Integrated Vector Borne Disease surveillance and control in crises


Theme leader: Professor Adriana Tami

Health policy and interface with governmental and non-governmental actors

Theme leader: Dr Juan David Ramirez

Chabasque - Ruta SC - 4.JPG
Chabasquen - Ruta SC - 5.JPG
bottom of page